slider

CENA… A NEW WAY

Our Quality
 
Quality Management

Under the supervision of Cengiz Balık (GF Cena), an officially approved plant protection agent supplier (Agriculturist Osman Metin) is appointed, whose job is to perform GLOBAL G.A.P. The agriculturist keeps two different logs. The first is the logs intended for official audits, and the second is the logs intended for the audit of producers (Cena).

The producers are contractually bound to us to keep our quality standards.

Our four agriculturists will inspect the fields every day and make an effort to meet the requirements. We are planning to start with 10 gatherer teams (each team = the group will gather eleven to twelve ton a day). Our program will take seventy-five days.

Each day, a maximum of three fields from three different producers will be harvested and packages will be marked. The next step will take place at the entrance of packaging facility. Here, the producer name and weight of the packages will be recorded. Our quality control manager will meet each truck that comes. He will conduct the quality check and write down the result. Consequently, the responsibility goes to production manager. He has a total of 12 production lines under service and he will assign them to three producers. Therefore, each producer has four production lines at their disposal.

The codes of the separate producers will be glued on packages as labels; and these packages will arrive separately at pre-cooling chambers where producer names are written.

Through our cameras which are located in production facility, you will be able to monitor all these steps over the internet.

Contact

CENA GmbH
Schäftlarnstrasse 10
81371 München
Deutschland

Tel. +49 (089) 74 74 77 71
Fax.+49 (089) 74 74 77 76

› Submit e-mail

We are also certified by:

slider

CENA...DER NEUE WEG

Unsere Qualität
 
Qualitätsmanagement

Unter der Aufsicht von Cengiz Balik (GF Cena) wurde ein staatlich anerkannter PSM-Verkäufer (Agronom Osman Metin) beauftragt um GLOBALG.A.P. auszuführen. Dieser Agronom hat die Aufgabe zwei Bücher zu führen, einmal für den Staat und einmal für die Kontrolle der Erzeuger (Cena).

Die Produzenten werden vertraglich an uns gebunden, sich an unsere Qualitätsnormen zu halten.

Unsere vier Agronomen werden täglich die Felder begutachten und dahinter bleiben um Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden. Wir planen dieses Jahr mit zehn Pflücktruppen (jede Truppe = Gruppe pflückt pro Tag elf bis zwölf Tonnen) loszulegen und unser Programm dauert fünfundsiebzig Tage.

Pro Tag werden drei Felder von drei verschiedenen Erzeugern geerntet, die Collies werden beschriftet. Der nächste Schritt erfolgt am Eingang der Packstation, wo Sie im Eingangsbuch vermerkt, d.h. Erzeugername und Gewicht. Jeder Lkw der bei uns eintrifft wird durch unsere QM empfangen.Er stellt die Qualität fest und schreibt Sie im Buch nieder. Daraufhin geht die Verantwortung auf den Produktionsleiter über, der insgesamt 12 Bänder zur Produktion hat und diese jeweils auf drei Erzeuger aufteilt, somit hat jeder vier separate Bänder zur Verfügung.

Auf die Kartons werden die einzelnen Erzeuger-Codes geklebt und gelangen getrennt in die Vorkühlraüme, die mit Erzeugernamen beschriftet sind.

Diese ganzen Schritte werden Sie permanent über die Kameras, die wir in der Produktionshalle aufgestellt haben, über das Internet verfolgen können.

Kontakt

CENA GmbH
Schäftlarnstrasse 10
81371 München
Deutschland

Tel. +49 (089) 74 74 77 71
Fax.+49 (089) 74 74 77 76

› E-Mail senden

Wir sind u.a. zertifiziert durch: